MTAQ Marine Teachers Association of Queensland

ABN: 70 652 509 393

P.O. Box 1258
Coolum Beach Qld 4573
admin@marineteachers.org.au

Publicity Officer

Joline Lalime
jmlal0@eq.edu.au

President

Craig Reid
Meridan State College
07 5490 2666

Executive/representative roles

Click on a position to get its job description

Executive

Name Phone Position
Craig Reid ( creid51@eq.edu.au )
Meridan State College
07 5490 2666 President
David Fine ( dfine3@eq.edu.au )
Southport State High School
5509 1228 Treasurer
Kathy Steggles ( ksteggles@was.qld.edu.au )
Whitsunday Anglican
07 4969 2000 Vice President
Craig Moore ( moorec@gslc.qld.edu.au )
Good Shepherd Lutheran College
07 5455 8600 Secretary
Joline Lalime ( jmlal0@eq.edu.au )
Mackay North State High School
07 4963 1666 Publicity Officer

Branch Reps

Name Phone Position
David Fine ( dfine3@eq.edu.au )
Southport State High School
5509 1228 Gold Coast
Greg Stroud ( gstro2@eq.edu.au )
Rochedale State High School
07 3340 0400 Brisbane South
Grant Smith ( gsmit137@eq.edu.au )
Ipswich State High School
(07) 38134488 Brisbane North
Debbie Everett ( dever7@eq.edu.au )
Caloundra State High School
0754368444 Sunshine Coast
Paul Heffernan ( pheff2@eq.edu.au )
Urangan State High School
07 4127 0111 Wide Bay
Andrew Crighton ( acrig2@eq.edu.au )
Gladstone State High School
49766118 Rockhampton & Dist
Rebecca Simmons ( )
Mackay North State High School
07 4963 1666 Mackay
Carolyn Thompson ( cthompson@stpats.qld.edu.au )
Great Barrier Reef Marine Park Authority
07 47500850 Townsville
Craig Reid ( creid51@eq.edu.au )
Meridan State College
07 5490 2666 Cape and Torres Straits
Craig Reid ( creid51@eq.edu.au )
Meridan State College
07 5490 2666 Interstate

MTAQ Admin

Name Phone Position
Margot Lloyd ( admin@marineteachers.org.au )
St Teresa's Catholic College
0434 934 184 Administration Officer
Trent Moffatt ( trent@tmdonline.com.au )
test
test Web Developer